Staff & Board of Directors

Mediation Matters Staff:

Amy Alfonso
Program Coordinator
518-584-6361, ext. 22
aalfonso@mediationmatters.org

Quianna Bennett
Director of Youth Services
518-446-0356, ext. 14
qbennett@mediationmatters.org

Meralys Collazo
Schenectady Schools Peer Mediation Program Manager
518-446-0356, ext. 41
collazom@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Ian Farmer
Schenectady Schools Peer Mediation Program Coordinator
518-446-0356, ext. 44
farmeri@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Jim FitzGerald
Director of Community Services
518-446-0356 x 16
jfitzgerald@mediationmatters.org

Gherian Foster 
Schenectady Schools Peer Mediation Program Coordinator
518-446-0356
gfoster@mediationmatters.org

Brennan Frazier
Director of Court Services
518-446-0356 x 12
bfrazier1@mediationmatters.org 

Nicole Marsh
Program Coordinator
518-584-6361, ext. 23
nmarsh@mediationmatters.org

Adonis Richards 
Albany Schools Peer Mediation Program Coordinator
518-446-0356
arichards@mediationmatters.org

Sarah Rudgers-Tysz, Esq.
Executive Director
518-446-0356 x13
sarahrt@mediationmatters.org

Kelsey Morris-Taylor
South Glens Falls Schools Peer Mediation Program Coordinator
518-446-0356
ktaylor@mediationmatters.org

Monique Wade
Schenectady Schools Peer Mediation Program Coordinator
518-446-0356, ext. 43
wadem@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Melissa Whyman
Program Coordinator
518-584-6361, ext. 21
MWhyman@mediationmatters.org

Michaela Yarn 
Albany Schools Peer Mediation Program Coordinator
518-446-0356
myarn@mediationmatters.org

Board of Directors:

Lamara Burgess
President

Ross Muth
Vice President

Patricia Paser
Secretary

Tom Grant
Treasurer

Jean Dobbs

Sheila Jackson

Amber Marino