Staff & Board of Directors

Mediation Matters Staff:

Amy Alfonso
Program Coordinator
518-584-6361, ext. 22
aalfonso@mediationmatters.org

Quianna Bennett
Program Coordinator
518-446-0356, ext. 14
qbennett@mediationmatters.org

Meralys Collazo
Schenectady High School Peer Mediation Program Manager
518-446-0356, ext. 41
collazom@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Ian Farmer
Schenectady Middle Schools Peer Mediation Program Coordinator
518-446-0356, ext. 44
farmeri@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Jim FitzGerald
Director of Services
518-446-0356 x 16
jfitzgerald@mediationmatters.org

Brennan Frazier
Albany County Program Coordinator
518-446-0356 x 12
bfrazier1@mediationmatters.org 

Nicole Marsh
Program Coordinator
518-584-6361, ext. 23
nmarsh@mediationmatters.org

Sarah Rudgers-Tysz, Esq.
Executive Director
518-446-0356 x13
sarahrt@mediationmatters.org

Will Sawma, Esq.
Community and Judicial Mediation Program Coordinator
518-584-6361, ext. 21
will@mediationmatters.org

Monique Wade
Schenectady Middle Schools Peer Mediation Program Coordinator
518-446-0356, ext. 43
wadem@schenectady.k12.ny.us

 

Board of Directors:

Lamara Burgess
President

Ross Muth
Vice President

Patricia Paser
Secretary

Tom Grant
Treasurer

Jean Dobbs

Sheila Jackson

Amber Marino