Staff & Board of Directors

Mediation Matters Staff:

Amy Alfonso
Training Specialist
518-584-6361, ext. 22
aalfonso@mediationmatters.org

Jim FitzGerald
Director of Operations and Volunteer Support
518-446-0356, ext. 16
jfitzgerald@mediationmatters.org

Gherian Foster 
Team Lead Program Coordinator
518-446-0356
gfoster@mediationmatters.org

Brennan Frazier
Director of Court Services
518-446-0356, ext. 12
bfrazier1@mediationmatters.org 

Nerria Howard
Program Coordinator
518-446-0356
nhoward@mediationmatters.org

Kelsey Morris-Taylor
South Glens Falls Schools Peer Mediation Program Coordinator
518-446-0356
ktaylor@mediationmatters.org

Nicole Marsh
Program Coordinator
518-584-6361, ext. 23
nmarsh@mediationmatters.org

Caitlin Righi
South Glens Falls Schools Peer Mediation Program Coordinator
518-446-0356
crighi@mediationmatters.org

Sarah Rudgers-Tysz, Esq.
Executive Director
518-446-0356, ext.13
sarahrt@mediationmatters.org

Monique Wade
Program Manager
518-446-0356, ext. 43
mwade@mediationmatters.org

 

Board of Directors:

Lamara Burgess
President

Ross Muth
Vice President

Leah Akinleye
Secretary

Tom Grant
Treasurer

Clarissa Hartzog

George Lopez