Staff & Board of Directors

Mediation Matters Staff:

Amy Alfonso
Training Specialist
518-584-6361, ext. 22
aalfonso@mediationmatters.org

Jim FitzGerald
Operations and Volunteer Manager
518-446-0356, ext. 16
jfitzgerald@mediationmatters.org

Brennan Frazier
Director of Mediation Services
518-446-0356, ext. 12
bfrazier1@mediationmatters.org 

Rae Gonzalez 
Program Coordinator
518-446-0356, ext. 21
rgonzalez@mediationmatters.org

Nerria Howard
Program Coordinator
518-446-0356
nhoward@mediationmatters.org

Kelsey Morris-Taylor
Program Coordinator
518-446-0356, ext. 24
ktaylor@mediationmatters.org

Nicole Marsh
Program Coordinator
518-584-6361, ext. 23
nmarsh@mediationmatters.org

Marketa Mccants
Program Coordinator
518-446-0356, ext. 17
mmccants@mediationmatters.org

Caitlin Righi
Program Coordinator
518-446-0356
crighi@mediationmatters.org

Sarah Rudgers-Tysz, Esq.
Executive Director
518-446-0356, ext.13
sarahrt@mediationmatters.org

Monique Wade
Director of Restorative Services
518-446-0356, ext. 32
mwade@mediationmatters.org

Board of Directors:

George Lopez
President

Clarissa Bent
Secretary

Leah Akinleye
Treasurer

Lamara Burgess
Immediate Past President

Sharon DeSilva

Caitlin Monjeau

Yasmin Salway

David Warren