Staff & Board of Directors

Sarah Rudgers-Tysz, Esq.
Executive Director
518-446-0356 x13
sarahrt@mediationmatters.org

Jim FitzGerald
Director of Services
518-446-0356 x 16
jfitzgerald@mediationmatters.org

 

Albany, Rensselaer, and Schenectady Offices:

Jim Armour
Schenectady County Program Case Manager
518-847-0117
jarmour@mediationmatters.org

Meralys Collazo
Schenectady High School Peer Mediation Coordinator
518-446-0356
Collazom@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Brennan Frazier
Albany County Program Coordinator
518-446-0356 x 12
bfrazier1@mediationmatters.org

Rachel Jones
Rensselaer County Program Coordinator
518-446-0356 x 14
rjones@mediationmatters.org

Toni Kleinson
Schenectady County Program Coordinator
518-847-0117
tkleinson@mediationmatters.org

Steven Thomas
Youth and Restorative Justice Program Coordinator
518-446-0356
sthomas@mediationmatters.org

 

Saratoga, Warren, & Washington Offices:

Graham Pritchard
Youth Program Coordinator
518-584-6361
gpritchard@mediationmatters.org

Will Siegel-Sawma
Community and Judicial Mediation Program Coordinator
518-584-6361
will@mediationmatters.org

Gail Solomon
Warren County Program Manager
518-761-7674
gail@mediationmatters.org

Lisa Woititz
Warren County Program Coordinator
518-761-7674
LWoititz@mediationmatters.org

 

Board of Directors:

Mark Bauer
President
mbauer@skidmore.edu

Karen Norlander, Esq.
Vice President
ksn@girvinlaw.com

Lamara Burgess
Secretary

BurgessL@strose.edu

Ross Muth
Treasurer
rmuth@nycap.rr.com

Jo Ann O’Neill
Past President
jaoneill@nycap.rr.com

Peter Fowler
pf@lydengroup.com

Tom Grant
granttom56@gmail.com

Daniel J. Hurteau, Esq.
dhurteau@nixonpeabody.com

Patricia Paser
PaserP@Schenectady.k12.ny.us

Rev. Alan C. Rhodes, D. Min.
alanrhodes25@gmail.com

Ron Vero
r.vero@nycap.rr.com