Staff & Board of Directors

Sarah Rudgers-Tysz, Esq.
Executive Director
518-446-0356 x13
sarahrt@mediationmatters.org

Jim FitzGerald
Director of Services
518-446-0356 x 16
jfitzgerald@mediationmatters.org

Niara Banks
Administrative Coordinator
518-446-0356 x 11
nbanks@mediationmatters.org

Albany, Rensselaer, and Schenectady Offices:

Quianna Bennett
Program Coordinator
518-446-0356, ext. 14
qbennett@mediationmatters.org

Meralys Collazo
Schenectady High School Peer Mediation Program Coordinator
518-446-0356
collazom@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Ian Farmer
Schenectady Middle Schools Peer Mediation Program Coordinator
518-446-0356
farmeri@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Brennan Frazier
Albany County Program Coordinator
518-446-0356 x 12
bfrazier1@mediationmatters.org 

Monique Wade
Schenectady Middle Schools Peer Mediation Program Coordinator
518-446-0356
wadem@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Saratoga, Warren, & Washington Offices:

Amy Alfonso
Program Coordinator
518-584-6361
aalfonso@mediationmatters.org

Nicole Marsh
Program Coordinator
518-584-6361
nmarsh@mediationmatters.org

Will Siegel-Sawma
Community and Judicial Mediation Program Coordinator
518-584-6361
will@mediationmatters.org

Gail Solomon
Warren County Program Manager
518-761-7674
gail@mediationmatters.org

Board of Directors:

Lamara Burgess
President
lamara.burgess@gmail.com

Ross Muth, Esq.
Vice President
rmuth@nycap.rr.com

Patricia Paser
Secretary
paserp@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Tom Grant
Treasurer

granttom56@gmail.com

Mark Bauer
Past President
mbauer@skidmore.edu

Liz Hitt
lhitt@hatas.org

Daniel J. Hurteau, Esq.
dhurteau@nixonpeabody.com

Sheila Jackson
sljackso82@gmail.com

Karen Norlander
norlander.karen@gmail.com

Rev. Alan C. Rhodes, D. Min.
alanrhodes25@gmail.com

Ron Vero
r.vero@nycap.rr.com