Staff & Board of Directors

Albany, Rensselaer, and Schenectady Offices:

Sarah Rudgers-Tysz
Executive Director
518-446-0356 x13
sarahrt@mediationmatters.org

Jim FitzGerald
Director of Services
518-446-0356 x 16
jfitzgerald@mediationmatters.org

Brennan Frazier
Albany County Program Coordinator
518-446-0356 x 12
bfrazier1@mediationmatters.org

Jim Armour
Schenectady Community Mediation Program Case Manager
518-847-0117
jarmour@mediationmatters.org

Rachel Jones
Rensselaer County Program Coordinator
518-446-0356 x 14
rjones@mediationmatters.org

 

Peer Mediation Program:

Kashiff A. Thompson
Youth Services Program Manager
518-446-0356
kashiff@mediationmatters.org

Meralys Collazo
Schenectady High School Peer Mediation Coordinator
518-446-0356
Collazom@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Brian Ledbetter
Mont Pleasant Middle School Peer Mediation Coordinator
518-446-0356
LedbetterB@schenectady.k12.ny.us

 

Saratoga, Warren, & Washington Offices:

Sarah Rudgers-Tysz
Executive Director
518-584-6361 x 11
sarahrt@mediationmatters.org

Gail Solomon
Warren Family Court Mediation Program Manager
518-761-7674
gail@mediationmatters.org

Will Siegel-Sawma
Community and Judicial Mediation Program Coordinator
518-584-6361 x 12
will@mediationmatters.org

Lisa Woititz
Warren County Mediation Program Case Manager
518-761-7674
LWoititz@mediationmatters.org

 

Board of Directors:

Jo Ann O’Neill
President
jaoneill@nycap.rr.com

Karen Norlander, Esq.
Vice President
ksn@girvinlaw.com

Mark Bauer
Treasurer
mbauero@dps.state.ny.us

Lamara Burgess
Secretary

BurgessL@strose.edu

Peter Fowler
pf@lydengroup.com

Tom Grant
tgrant2@nycap.rr.com

Daniel J. Hurteau, Esq.
dhurteau@nixonpeabody.com

Ross Muth
rmuth@nycap.rr.com

Patricia Paser
PaserP@Schenectady.k12.ny.us

Rev. Alan C. Rhodes, D. Min.
alanrhodes25@gmail.com

Ron Vero
ronaldvero@dps.state.ny.us